Mark Polish

Mark Polish (born October 30, 1970 in El Centro, CA) is an American actor, writer and director, best known for his work with his identical twin brother Michael, including "Twin Falls Idaho" (1999), "Northfork" (2003) and "The Astronaut Farmer" (2006). In the early 2010s, after their work together on "For Lovers Only" (2011), the Polish brothers turned to focus on their separate solo careers, with Mark going on to direct "Against the Clock" (2019) and "Murmur" (2022).

Known For: Acting

Birthday: 1970-10-30

Place of Birth: El Centro, California, USA

Also Known As: The Polish Brothers, Polish Brothers, Polish Bros., Mark J. Polish

Mark Polish