Michael Polish

Michael Polish (born October 30, 1970 in El Centro, CA) is an American actor, writer and director, best known for his work with his identical twin brother Mark, including "Twin Falls Idaho" (1999), "Northfork" (2003) and "The Astronaut Farmer" (2006). In the early 2010s, after their work together on "For Lovers Only" (2011), the Polish brothers turned to focus on their separate solo careers, with Michael going on to direct "Big Sur" (2013), "Amnesiac" (2015) and "Force of Nature" (2020), among others.

Known For: Directing

Birthday: 1970-10-30

Place of Birth: El Centro, California, USA

Also Known As: The Polish Brothers, Polish Brothers, Polish Bros., Michael J. Polish, Ted Smith, Larry Smith

Michael Polish